SWOT 23/06/17 (End of Year)

Strengths:

Efficient 3d Modelling.
Level Design.
Shader Creation.
Programming.
Logic.

Weaknesses:

Sound/Music.
Complex Animation.
Easily Distracted.
Character modelling.

Opportunities:

Lecturers.
Online Tutorials.
Practice in spare time.

Threats:

Parents who don’t understand that things take time.
Possibility of my content not being successful.

Post College:

I’m still not certain about what I’d like to do when I leave college, but my personal preference would be to put in the effort to try and make it straight into the industry if possible. If that doesn’t go to plan, I’m considering studying Programming at Bournemouth.

Leave a Reply

